You are here

Transportation

The Transportation Department of the Nebo School District will provide safe, reliable, caring, courteous services to students, the school system, and the community through the cooperative efforts of well-trained professionals.

Bus Route Finder

Links

Transportation Guidelines and Procedures

Utah State Board of Education

Nebo School District Board of Education

Contact Information
Phone: (801) 465-6005
Fax: (801) 465-6009
Mailing Address: Transportation
Nebo School District
676 North 300 East
Payson, UT 84651
Supervisor: Wade Tischner
wade.tischner@nebo.edu
Secretary: Jamie Christensen
jamie.christensen@nebo.edu
Services Manager: Korie Duncan
korie.duncan@nebo.edu
Systems Manager: Russ Banks
russ.banks@nebo.edu
Route Supervisor: Adam Heaton
adam.heaton@nebo.edu
Routing and Mapping: Tyson Barlow
tyson.barlow@nebo.edu
Dispatch/Accounts Payable: Patricia Sanborn
patricia.sanborn@nebo.edu
Receptionist/Activity Trips: Gwen Byers
gwen.byers@nebo.edu
Receptionist/PM Dispatcher: Cheryl Phillips
cheryl.phillips@nebo.edu
Secretary: Kim Adams
kim.adams@nebo.edu 
Driver Instructor: JoAnn Baker
joann.baker@nebo.edu
Driver Instructor: Chad Killian
chad.killian@nebo.edu 
Driver Instructor: Coralee Olson
coralee.olson@nebo.edu
Shop Foreman: Chris Wright
chris.wright@nebo.edu
(801) 465-5332 
Shop Fax: (801) 465-6739
Fleet Maintenance: Jeff Haymore
jeff.haymore@nebo.edu