You are here

Child Nutrition

Nebo District Child Nutrition Department is committed to provide quality food served with warm hearts and happy faces.

Menu

 

Special Accommodations

To request meal substitutions or other special meal accommodations the Special Dietary Needs Request form must be completed and certified by a licensed medical authority (M.D., P.A., D.O., A.P.R.N., N.D., or N.M.D.). Forms can be submitted at the school or directly to the Child Nutrition office for approval Please contact our office at (801) 354-7438 with any questions.

Summer Meals

Nutritious free meals are available for children ages 18 and younger at many Utah locations throughout the summer while school is out of session. In our area, meals are served in Springville, Spanish Fork, Payson, and Santaquin. For free meals in other areas visit the USDA website at https://www.fns.usda.gov/summerfoodrocks or contact the Utah State Board of Education, Child Nutrition Programs at 801-538-7680.

Nebo Menu Prices

Breakfast
  Regular Reduced
Elementary $1.50 $.30
Secondary $1.50 $.30
Adult/Visitor* $2.00  
Lunch
  Regular Reduced
Elementary $2.00 $.40
Secondary $2.50 $.40
Adult/Visitor* $4.00  
*Visitor includes both Students and Adults that are not included in the Student Information System.

You may now Pay for Meals Online.


Contact Information
Coordinator: Spencer Sainsbury
801.354.7437
spencer.sainsbury@nebo.edu
Supervisor: Camille Canto
801.354.7436
camille.canto@nebo.edu
 Area Supervisors: Lori Catmull
801.354.7449
lori.catmull@nebo.edu
  Dalless Kearl

dalless.kearl@nebo.edu
  Julie Silcox
801.342.8009
julie.silcox@nebo.edu
Dietitian: Julie Rust
801.354.7404
julie.rust@nebo.edu
Free & Reduced
Secretary:
Angie Allphin
801.354.7439
angie.allphin@nebo.edu
Secretary: Mary Quist
801.354.7438
mary.quist@nebo.edu

"This institution is an equal opportunity provider."